Board of Directors

The Russel Hill Cancer Foundation Board of Directors plays a critical role in formulating foundation goals and programs. These community volunteers provide a key link to our local businesses, government groups, and the medical research communities. They bring a wealth of experience in relevant fields such as biotechnology, research, healthcare, accounting, law, drug development, education, and some have the personal experience of being a cancer survivor.

Mr. Andrew Watson – Board President

Mr. David Johnston

Mrs. Nancy Salmon

Mr. Will Taylor

Dr. Fay Raines

Mr. Brian Pollock

Dr. Marshall T. Schreeder

Dr. John Gleason, Jr.

Mr. Stratton Orr

Mr. Robbie Farquhar

Dr. Austin Bourgeois